Register Now for August Hockey Training Camp

This August, Uxbridge’s Motivational Bully will be offering a special 4-week Off-Ice Training Camp for hockey players (professional and amateur) looking to get ready for their upcoming season.

You can expect a high intensity program that will condition you mentally as much as physically!  We privilege work capacity above all else.  No wimps!

So if you like to coast, float, and cherry pick, please don’t waste my time or your money.  Stay at home.  Better yet, come see who will be kicking your ass next season.

You decide: Do you want to be the hammer or are you going to be the nail?

Camp begins August 2nd, and will run from 6:30-7:15pm on the following dates:

Week #1: Tues Aug 2, Wed Aug 3, Fri Aug 5

Week#2: Mon Aug 8, Tues Aug 9, Wed Aug 10

Week #3: Mon Aug 15, Wed Aug 17, Fri Aug 19

Week #4: Mon Aug 22, Wed Aug 24, Fri Aug 26

The discounted price is only $199 (for Body Fit members).  Availability is limited.  Sign up today!  Don’t lose out on this opportunity!

Speak Your Mind

*